Saturday, June 19, 2010

Devo - Something For Everybody out now

Devo released their new album titled Something For Everybody on June 15th and I just acquired it so expect to hear my thoughts soon. It's their first new album in 20 years.

Bob Casale – rhythm guitar, programming, backing vocals, mixing on "Sumthin'", engineer, production on "Sumthin'"
Gerald V. Casale – vocals, bass guitar, bass synth, production on "Sumthin'"
Josh Freese – drums, additional percussion, production on "Sumthin'"
Bob Mothersbaugh – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals, production on "Sumthin'"
Mark Mothersbaugh – vocals, synthesizers, programming, production on "Sumthin'"

No comments: